Speak Life Prophetic Ministry

Encouraging, comforting, & edifying the body of Christ.
Book your
free appointment with our team today!

Fall Sessions Prophetic Ministry.png
Prophetic Training.png
Prophetic Training

Isn't it time that YOU get Equipped in learning to hear the voice of the Lord clearly for yourself? Join our prophetic community for training! 
Here's what you can expect:
  • Group activation sessions twice a month (every other Sunday)

  • Video teachings by Dr. Shanicka twice a month (alternate Sundays of group sessions)

  • Book reviews with quizzes for interactive learning

  • A safe and fun environment to stir up your gifts of the Holy Spirit!

 

Please note that this is a monthly subscription. No refunds will be available. You will have access to all material prior to your enrollment if any. We meet every other Sunday at 6p PST, 8p CST, 9p EST. You may, but are not guaranteed to earn a spot to on our Speak Life Prophetic Team after being enrolled for at least 6 months. This is by invitation only.

$25 per month investment